Click to enlarge
The Winterlong = LP = (LP)
A deluxe vinyl reissue of this classic Swedish death metal album from 1993! Completely remastered and including an unheard bonus track ans well as expanded packaging.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1993
Release Date: 2014-06-10
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RR7245
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Into Nowhere
02 Lost
03 Teardrops
04 Ashes Of Mourning Life
05 Spawn Of Flesh
06 Lamentation
07 In Grief
08 Consumed By Darkness
09 Ceased To Be
10 Spawn Of Flesh
Browse by artist: GOD MACABRE - 3 items Show as list