Click to enlarge
Demons Down = LP = (LP)
Demons Down is the third studio album by American hard rock band House of Lords. Like their predecessors, this album is just loaded with terrific sing-along melodic rock tracks. A perfect balance of the debut release with its pomp and circumstance and the slightly less convincing rock of »Sahara«. It was recorded with founding members James Christian and Gregg Giuffria playing with a reformed band line-up, and it was the last album before the band's breakup the same year.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: MICHAEL VESCERA
Type: LP
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 2020-09-15
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2737
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 O Father 5:57
02 Demons Down 3:35
03 What's Forever For 4:38
04 Talkin' 'bout Love 4:51
05 Spirit Of Love 4:36
06 Down
07 Down
08 Down 4:51
09 Metallic Blue 5:08
10 Inside You 5:40
11 Johnny's Got A Mind Of His Own 3:43
12 Can't Fight Love 3:23
Browse by artist: HOUSE OF LORDS - 6 items Show as list