Click to enlarge
Fireworker = Digipack = (CD)
The band was founded by Jan-Henrik Ohme (vocals), Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar) and Thomas Andersen (keyboards, producer), who started making music together in 1996. The productions of the first years were completed by guest musicians before Mikael Krømer (violin, co-producer), Robert R. Johanson (drums) and Kristian Torp (bass) became permanent members of Gazpacho. The band named themselves after a track from their idol Marillion's 1995 album Afraid Of Sunlight.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-09-18
Label: KScope
Country: Euro
Item No: KSCOPE664
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Space Cowboy 19:42
02 Hourglass 4:16
03 Fireworker 4:42
04 Antique 6:24
05 Sapien 15:22
Browse by artist: GAZPACHO - 9 items Show as list
219 SEK
Bravo = 2 LP =
129 SEK
Night = 2 CD =
289 SEK
Night = 2 LP =