Click to enlarge
We Are The Void (Bonus DVD) (CD)
2010 album from the Swedish Melodic Death Metal pioneers. We Are The Void is a scorching effort that will undoubtedly add an exhilarating new chapter to the genre's storied history. The album encompasses all of the elements on which the band built their reputation: thought-provoking lyrics, shredding guitar work, captivating melodies and sheer brutality. Prepare to enter the void.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-03-09
Label: Century Media
Country: US
Item No: CEN18608C.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Shadow in our blood - 3:46
02 Dream oblivion - 3:48
03 The fatalist - 4:32
04 In my absence - 4:47
05 The grandest accusation - 4:55
06 At the point of ignition - 3:52
07 Her silent language - 3:33
08 Arkhangelsk - 3:56
09 I am the void - 4:00
10 Surface the infinite - 3:50
11 Iridium - 6:43
12 Star of nothingness [instrumental] [*][instrumental]
Browse by artist: DARK TRANQUILLITY - 16 items Show as list
179 SEK