Click to enlarge
A Long Time Comin' (CD)
The Electric Flag was an American blues rock soul group, led by guitarist Mike Bloomfield, keyboardist Barry Goldberg and drummer Buddy Miles. A Long Time Comin' is the first album by American rock band The Electric Flag, released in 1968. The meat of the album is soul along with blues and rock with a horn section. It is widely seen as an ambitious debut album by music critics. The CD version of A Long Time Cominí contains 4 bonus tracks.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1968
Release Date: 2013-02-02
Label: Music On CD
Country: Euro
Item No: MOCCD13056
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Killing Floor 4:12
02 Groovin' Is Easy 3:03
03 Over-lovin' You 2:10
04 She Should Have Just 5:01
05 Wine 3:14
06 Texas 4:47
07 Sittin' In Circles 3:52
08 You Don't Realize 4:54
09 Another Country 8:44
10 Easy Rider 0:51
11 Sunny 3:59
12 Mystery 2:54
Browse by artist: ELECTRIC FLAG - 3 items Show as list
89 SEK
The Trip