Click to enlarge
Best of Electric Flag / An American Music Band (CD)
The Electric Flag was an American Blues Rock band formed and led by guitarist Mike Bloomfield along with Barry Goldberg on keyboards, and Buddy Miles on drums. Other musicians in the band included on vocals Nick Gravinites and bassist Harvey Brooks. Originally formed in 1967, they made their first album for Columbia in 1968 with the album NO TIME COMIN. This CD is a selection and the best material recorded for Columbia along with a couple of live tracks recorded at the Monterrey Pop Festival which was the band's live debut.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1995
Release Date: 2014-10-28
Label: Floating World
Country: Euro
Item No: FLOATM6235
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Killing Floor
02 Groovin' Is Easy
03 She Should Have Just
04 Goin' Down Slow
05 Texas
06 Sittin' In Circles
07 You Don't Realize
08 Movie Music- Improvisation
09 Another Country
10 Easy Rider
11 Soul Searchin'
12 See To Your Neighbor
Browse by artist: ELECTRIC FLAG - 3 items Show as list
89 SEK
The Trip