Click to enlarge
The Dirty South = Digipack= (CD)
'04 album by American country / Southern rock band incl; "Where the Devil Don't Stay", "Tornadoes", "The Day John Henry Died [House of Fame Music]", "Puttin' People on the Moon", "Carl Perkins' Cadillac", "The Sands of Iwo Jima", "Danko/Manuel [House of Fame Music]", "Boys From Alabama", "Cottonseed", "The Buford Stick (The Legend of Sheriff Buford Pusser)", "Daddy's Cup", "Never Gonna Change [House of Fame Music]", "Lookout Mountain" and "Goddamn Lonely Love"
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Liknande artister: 16 HORSEPOWER
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-08-24
Label: New West
Country: US
Item No: NEWW60582
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Where the devil don't stay - 5:19
02 Tornadoes - 4:15
03 The day john henry died - 3:48
04 Puttin' people on the moon - 4:55
05 Carl perkins' cadillac - 5:26
06 The sands of iwo jima - 4:12
07 Danko/manuel - 5:47
08 The boys from alabama - 4:27
09 Cottonseed - 6:23
10 The buford stick - 4:43
11 Daddy's cup - 5:53
12 Never gonna change - 5:25
Browse by artist: DRIVE BY TRUCKERS - 7 items Show as list