Click to enlarge
The Bronze Years = 4 CD Box = (CD)
This extensive collection gathers together all the recordings made by Girlschool for the Bronze label. Four albums were made for the label -- Demolition, Hit and Run, Screaming Blue Murder, and Play Dirty -- and the 53 remastered tracks from these gritty rockers include various hit singles like "Race with the Devil" and "C'mon Let's Go" as well as a collaboration with Motörhead, various live tracks, and rarities from the era.
379 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: RUNAWAYS
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-01-21
Label: LEMON
Country: Euro
Item No: CDLEMBOX210
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Demolition Boys
02 Not For Sale
03 Race With The Devil
04 Take It All Away
05 Nothing To Lose
06 Breakdown
07 Midnight Ride
08 Emergency
09 Baby Doll
10 Deadline
11 Bonus Track:
12 Furniture Fire
Browse by artist: GIRLSCHOOL - 6 items Show as list
129 SEK
Take A Bite
159 SEK
Running Wild
Others also bought