Click to enlarge
III : Viaggio Negli Archipelaghi Del Tempo = LP = (LP)
Third album released in 1974, called Delirium III (Viaggio negli arcipelaghi del tempo) and judged by many as their most mature work. La battaglia degli eterni piani contains a dark-inspired atmosphere never heard in their previous releases, the flute has again a prominent role and the sax is only present in Viaggio n.2. This is also the first album to feature electric guitar, as Mimmo Di Martino, the guitar player, only played the acoustic in previous albums.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2008-10-24
Label: Vinyl Magic
Country: Euro
Item No: VM126LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Il dono 4:17
02 Viaggio negli arcipelaghi del tempo 4:45
03 Fuga n.1 7:40
04 Dio del silenzio 2:55
05 La battaglia degli eterni piani 6:42
06 Un uomo 2:06
07 Viaggio n.2 4:33
08 Ancora un'alba 2:33
Browse by artist: DELIRIUM - 12 items Show as list
69 SEK