Click to enlarge
Hologram (CD)
* Clepsydra is a Swiss neo-progressive band that was formed in 1990 by Aluisio Maggini (vocals), Lele Hofmann (guitars), Philip Hubert (keyboards), Andy Thommen (bass) and Pietro Duca (drums). * In 1991 Clepsydra released their first album 'Hologram', which was followed by the EP 'Fly Man' in 1993. Clepsydra then signed to InsideOut, who released their second album 'More Grains of Sand' in 1994. This CD included the song Moonshine on Heights, which by many is regarded as neo-prog classic. 1994 also saw them performing two songs on national Swiss TV, a rare occurrence for a progressive rock band at that time.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 2014-04-14
Country: Euro
Item No: GLR114CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sunrise
02 New Day (part One)
03 4107
04 Fleeting Moment
05 Fading Clouds Of Time
06 Poem For A Rainy Day
07 New Day (part Two)
08 Sandflow
09 For Her Eyes
10 Steve And Jane
11 New Day (part Three)
12 Hologram
Browse by artist: CLEPSYDRA - 7 items Show as list
99 SEK
99 SEK