Click to enlarge
Original Albums Series = 5 cd = (CD)
CHRIS REA Original Album Series (2010 UK issue 5-CD album set comprised of the best selling and critically acclaimed album releases 'Espresso Logic', 'On The Beach', 'Road To Hell', 'Shamrock Diaries' and 'Watersign'; each album is housed in a mini LP-style card picture sleeve with the complete set presented in a sealed card slipcase).
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-02-27
Label: Warner
Country: Euro
Item No: 5051442025323
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Espresso logic
02 Red
03 Soup of the day
04 Johnny needs a fast car
05 Between the devil and the deep blue sea
06 Julia
07 Summer love
08 New way
09 Stop
10 She closed her eyes
11 On the beach
Disc 2
01 Little blonde plaits
Browse by artist: CHRIS REA - 27 items Show as list
109 SEK
Water Sign
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: [25] 50 100