Click to enlarge
Apocalyps = LP = (LP Used)
Sleeve Very Good Plus
Media Very Good Plus
1970 album from Dutch singer / songwriter. Pricesticker on laminated sleeve.
95 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP Used
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 1970-06-03
Label: Decal
Country: Holland
Item No: EHY 349 003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Het Geluid Van Stilte (the Sound Of Silence)
02 Nee Meeuw (the Ballad Of A Crystal Man)
03 Een Respectabel Man (a Well-respected Man)
04 Er Komen Andere Tijden
05 Noordzee (the Lowland Sea)
06 Welterusten Mijnheer De President
07 Een Meisje Van Zestien (a Young Girl Of Sixteen)
08 Apocalyps
09 Vrijgezel
10 Draai Weer Bij (sunny Goodge Street)
11 Woningnood
12 De Dagen Zijn Geteld
Browse by artist: BOUDEWIJN DE GROOT - 13 items Show as list