Click to enlarge
Bonniwell Music Machine = LP = (LP)
VINYL. Debut album from American band incl. Sean Bonniwell. A fine example of US psychedelia that at times get's really rough incl. fabolous fuzz guitars, and other times are more in the IRON BUTTERFLY style. 14 tracks of US American history here !! Reminds at best times of US legends FRANTIC !!
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1967
Release Date: 2000-01-01
Label: Wohn Records
Country: Korea
Item No: WHNLP003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Bottom of the soul
02 Absolutely positively
03 Soul love
04 Somethin hurtin on me
05 Affirmative no
06 The trap
07 The eagle never hunts the fly
08 No girl gonna cry
09 Me myself and i
10 To the light
11 Tin can beach
12 Time out (for a daydream)
Browse by artist: BONNIWELL MUSIC MACHINE - 5 items Show as list
Others also bought
209 SEK
Spot = LP =