Click to enlarge
De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine = 2-LP = (LP)
"De Profundis Clamavi Ad Te Domine" is the first live album of Dark Funeral, and it is recorded during the South American tour in 2003. It contains 14 of the most unforgettable songs of the Swedish band, preceded by an intro in Spanish, as everything lasts for about an hour. Limited double LP.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2007-02-05
Label: Regain Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RRLP0403051
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Intro
02 The arrival of satans empire
03 An apprentice of satan
04 The dawn no more rises
05 Thy legions come
06 Hail murder
07 Goddess of sodomy
08 The secrets of the black arts
Disc 2
01 Vobiscum satanas
02 Shadows over transylvania
03 Open the gates
04 Ineffable kings of darkness
Browse by artist: DARK FUNERAL - 18 items Show as list