Click to enlarge
Spiritual Warfare (CD)
2006 album by Swedish thrash metallers, featuring members of Naglfar, Ancient Wisdom, Havayoth, Throne of Ahaz, Katatonia, Diabolical Masquerade and Bloodbath.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-11-20
Label: Regain Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RR050
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Fucked by Fire
02 Gracefallen
03 Let Darkness Come
04 Heisinme
05 Black Burning Hatred
06 Glorious are the Ways of Death
07 Malevolent Force of Destruction
08 This is Goodbye...
09 My Skin Loves the Steel
10 Spiritual Warfare
Browse by artist: BEWITCHED - 3 items Show as list