Click to enlarge
Rough Justice (CD)
2004 reissue of '85 album from heavy metal act featuring ANGEL WITCH guitarist/vocalist Kevin Heybourne, features 12 tracks. Majestic Rock.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ANGEL WITCH
Type: CD
Recorded: 1985
Release Date: 2004-08-12
Label: Majestic Rock
Country: Euro
Item No: MAJCD022
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Blind men & fools
02 Money for love
03 Women on the frontline
04 Cold bitch
05 Ballad of Edward Case
06 Rude awakening
07 The watcher
08 Far cry
09 Sadman
10 Forever gone
11 Don't play their way
12 Far side of destiny
Browse by artist: TYTAN - 2 items Show as list
159 SEK
Rough Justice
129 SEK
Rough Justice
Others also bought
159 SEK
Gun / Gunsight