Click to enlarge
Extended Versions : The Encore Collection (CD)
SURVIVOR going live with a bets of selection of their brand and fresh melodic hardrock incl; "Feels Like Love", "Broken Promises", "First Night", "High on You", "Popular Girl", "I See You in Everyone", "The Search Is Over", "I'm Not That Man Anymore", "Eye of the Tiger" and "Caught in the Game".
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Liknande artister: 707
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-08-03
Label: BMG
Country: US
Item No: BMGS1488682
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Feels like love - 5:00
02 Broken promises - 4:46
03 First night - 5:10
04 High on you - 5:03
05 Popular girl - 3:10
06 I see you in everyone - 10:03
07 The search is over - 4:28
08 I'm not that man anymore - 7:55
09 Eye of the tiger - 6:35
10 Caught in the game - 5:35
Browse by artist: SURVIVOR - 6 items Show as list
129 SEK
Vital Signs