Click to enlarge
Sözüm Meclisten Disari (CD)
Originally released in 1981, this is another killer album by the Turkish legend, recorded with the same line-up as the previous "Yeni Bir Gon" album. Psych / Funk / Progressive sounds full of heavy drums & basslines, Moog / analog keyboards and psychedelic guitar. Featuring the killer duet with Deniz Töney ("Alla Beni Pulla Beni"), cosmic-progressive sounds on "2025" and more! Remastered Sound. Gatefold sleeve with original artwork
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: AHMAD ZAHIR
Type: CD
Recorded: 1981
Release Date: 2016-03-08
Label: Pharaway Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: PHS031CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Alla Beni Pulla Beni
02 Arkadasim Essek
03 Sözüm Meclisten D??ar?
04 Sehrazat
05 Gülpembe
06 Adem O?lu K?zg?n F?r?n Havva K?z? Mercimek
07 Ali Yazar Veli Bozar
08 2025 (ücüncü Ve Son Yolculuk)
09 Dönence
Browse by artist: BARIS MANCO - 12 items Show as list
269 SEK
2023 = LP =