Click to enlarge
Sözüm Meclisten Dsar = LP = (LP)
Reissued on vinyl, this is another killer album by the Turkish legend, recorded in 1981 with the same line-up as the previous LP, 'Yeni Bir Gün'. Featuring an exciting blend of psych, funk and prog, this issue has remastered sound and is presented in a gatefold sleeve with reproduced artwork.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: AHMAD ZAHIR
Type: LP
Recorded: 1981
Release Date: 2016-03-08
Label: Pharaway Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: PHS031
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Alla Beni Pulla Beni
02 Arkada??m E??ek
03 Sözüm Meclisten D??ar?
04 ?ehrazat
05 Gülpembe
06 Adem O?lu K?zg?n F?r?n Havva K?z? Mercimek
07 Ali Yazar Veli Bozar
08 2025 (Üçüncü Ve Son Yolculuk)
09 Dönence
Browse by artist: BARIS MANCO - 10 items Show as list
269 SEK
2023 = LP =