Click to enlarge
Into The Future = Digipack = (CD)
Five years after "Build A Nation", hardcore pioneers Bad Brains are back are back. The title "Into The Future" gives hope that the new album is not just a new album is not just a nostalgic work of old age, but that the band actually the band actually has the future in mind. The four band members H. R., Dr. Know, Darryl Jenifer and Earl Hudson produced the album together.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ABSERDO
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-11-20
Label: Megaforce
Country: US
Item No: MEGA 2121
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Into The Future 2:43
02 Popcorn 3:13
03 We Belong Together 1:39
04 Youth Of Today 3:26
05 Rub A Dub Love 2:35
06 Yes I 1:29
07 Suck Sess 1:53
08 Jah Love 3:36
09 Earnest Love 3:14
10 Come Down 1:26
11 Fun 3:48
12 Make A Joyful Noise 4:43
Browse by artist: BAD BRAINS - 9 items Show as list
169 SEK
I Against I
169 SEK