Click to enlarge
Magic In The Air (CD)
Magic In The Air album for sale by Attack was released Apr 20, 2004 on the Aftermath label. This compilation from offbeat 1960s British freakbeat group The Attack features 14 of their best songs.14-track UK compilation for the psych-pop outfit on Aftermath Records. .
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1992
Release Date: 1992-07-16
Label: Aftermath
Country: Euro
Item No: AFT1001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Magic In The Air
02 Colour Of My Mind
03 Mr Pinnodmy's Dilemma
04 Hi Ho Silver Lining
05 Try It
06 Freedom For You
07 Any More Than I Do
08 Strange House
09 Neville Thumbcatch
10 Feel Like Flying
11 Lady Orange Peel
12 We Don't Know
Browse by artist: ATTACK - 3 items Show as list
159 SEK
Final Daze
Others also bought
329 SEK
Affinity = LP =