Click to enlarge
Points Of Libration = Papersleeve = (CD)
Asia Minor is a Franco-Turkish band led by two Turkish musicians who settled in Paris as students back in the '70s. Blending progressive rock with rhythms and atmospheres from traditional Turkish music, the band released two acclaimed LP's, 'Crossing The Line' in 1979 and 'Between Flesh And Divine in 1980. Now Asia Minor returns with a renewed line-up and the 2021 album 'Points Of Liberation'.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2021-01-19
Label: Ams Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AMS326CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Deadline Of A Lifetime 7:56
02 In The Mist 3:31
03 Crossing In Between 3:41
04 Oriental Game 9:26
05 The Twister 7:39
06 Melancholia's Kingdom 4:44
07 Urban Silk 5:25
08 Radyo Hat?ras? 6:09
Browse by artist: ASIA MINOR - 2 items Show as list
Others also bought