Click to enlarge
Oar (CD)
An early member of MOBY GRAPE. And an album featuring quite raw and unpredictable folk rock where Alexander played all the instruments. A quite weird history that have gained Alexander a quite huge underground reputation. Includes 10 bonus tracks: "This Time He Has Come", "It's The Best Thing For You", "Keep Everything Under Your Hat", "Furry Heroine", "Givin' Up Things", "If I'm Good", "You Know", "Doodle", "Fountain", "I Think You And I".
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 1999-07-21
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Country: US
Item No: SC11075
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Little hands - 3:44
02 Cripple creek - 2:16
03 Diana - 3:32
04 Margaret/tiger rug - 2:17
05 Weighted down (the prison song) - 6:27
06 War in peace - 4:05
07 Broken heart - 3:29
08 All come to meet her - 2:04
09 Books of moses - 2:42
10 Dixie peach promenade (yin for yang) - 2:53
11 Lawrence of euphoria - 1:31
12 Grey/afro - 9:38
Browse by artist: ALEXANDER SPENCE - 3 items Show as list
189 SEK
Others also bought