Click to enlarge
Gasoline (CD)
The CD was first released by the band on a limited pressing digipak format and sold out at & the first week. Perris then signed the band and added two bonus tracks.The bonus tracks were co-written by Paul Lidel (Dirty Looks guitarist 1986-1994) and Henrik Ostergaard. Bonus tracks feature Paul Lidel on guitar and Jason McMaster (Broken Teeth, Dangerous Toys) on bass guitar along with Broken Teeth band mate Bruce Rivers on drums. The remaining 10 album tracks were performed by Henrik Ostergaard and other musicians such as Ron Sutton, Steve McConnell & Doug Welser on drums, Trevor Huster on bass, Mike Ohm & Trevor Huster on guitar.The new CD finds the band returning to their AC/DC style, sleazy rock roots.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: EXTREME
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-10-03
Label: Perris Records
Country: US
Item No: PER1982
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Doesn't Count The Juice
02 Second Chance (Didn't Take It)
03 See You In The Morning
04 Through Your Eyes
05 If The World Stopped Spinning
06 Over Me
07 Stick Around
08 Wake The Sky
09 I Am That I Am
10 Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
11 New White Naked (Bonus Track)
12 Trick Of The Moon (Bonus Track)
Browse by artist: DIRTY LOOKS - 3 items Show as list
159 SEK
CD Used
190 SEK