Click to enlarge
This Is Exile = LP = (LP)
Vinyl LP pressing. Metal Blade Records reissues Knoxville, TN deathcore act Whitechapel's cornerstone second album This Is Exile (2008) on colored vinyl, as a special 10-year anniversary collector's piece. Home to the blistering tracks "Possession," "Death Becomes Him," and the title cut, it found the band building on the breakout success of their debut with more accessible material adorned in demonic lyrical themes. Guitarist Alex Wade comments: "In celebration of the 10-year anniversary of our career-defining record 'This Is Exile', we will be releasing it in full vinyl format with sleeves and complete artwork. The original vinyl release in 2008 was a picture disc so this will be a true collector's item for the die-hard Chapel fan. 'The Somatic Defilement' vinyl re-issues went fast last year so be sure to grab one quick!"
319 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-06-01
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB250861.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Father Of Lies
02 This Is Exile
03 Possession
04 To All That Are Dead
05 Exalt
06 Somatically Incorrect
07 Death Becomes Him
08 Deamon (the Procreated)
09 Eternal Refuge
10 Of Legions
11 Messiahbolical
Browse by artist: WHITECHAPEL - 21 items Show as list
179 SEK
139 SEK
419 SEK
CD Used
65 SEK
This Is Exile
Items per page: 25 [50] 100