Click to enlarge
Mark Of The Blade = LP = (LP)
WHITECHAPEL release their sixth studio album 'Mark of the Blade' worldwide via Metal Blade Records. The band, which makes great leaps with every release, remains true to its roots on 'Mark of the Blade', but opens up previously unexplored realms both in terms of content and music. Once again teaming up with producer Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, Cannibal Corpse), WHITECHAPEL have redefined who they are and what they can do. The opener, "The Void," with its biting, Slayer-esque thrash, fits perfectly with the three guitars in the band. The following songs each leave a different concise impression, and when the sinister melodies of the epic "Decennium" ring in the end, it's impossible to deny the emotional power of the disc.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-07-08
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: 398415456LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Void
02 Mark Of The Blade
03 Elitist Ones
04 Bring Me Home
05 Tremors
06 A Killing Industry
07 Tormented
08 Brotherhood
09 Dwell In The Shadows
10 Venomous
11 Decennium
Browse by artist: WHITECHAPEL - 21 items Show as list
419 SEK
179 SEK
139 SEK
CD Used
65 SEK
This Is Exile
Items per page: 25 [50] 100