Click to enlarge
Wrath Upon The Earth (CD)
Svartsyn is back with brand new studio album. 7 tracks of dark, grim, misanthropic music. Mid paced, traditional black metal. Brutal and devastating, fast and sinister but still melodic and dynamic. A pure piece of underground black metal, where black metal really dwells!
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Liknande artister: 1349
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-02-15
Label: Agonia Records
Country: US
Item No: AGNA81.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Wrath of leviathan - 2:24
02 My mountain - 4:34
03 Deathsworned - 6:44
04 Dawn of triumph - 4:49
05 Pyramids of deathlight - 4:00
06 Blood temple - 4:46
07 He who knows - 4:35
08 [untitled] - 4:40
Browse by artist: SVARTSYN - 4 items Show as list
209 SEK
In Death
169 SEK
True Legend