Click to enlarge
Death = LP, Red = (LP)
"This album is pure death. The sadness and sometimes the joy of it". This album marks the 15th anniversary of Swedish veterans BURNING SAVIOURS. As with "Nymphs & Weavers" and "Unholy Tales From The North", BURNING SAVIOURS maintain the dark and doomy elements of PENTAGRAM and CATHEDRAL. Many bands over the years have taken great pride in naming PENTAGRAM as a main influence, but it's the 70's -breathing energy that lies within BURNING SAVIOURS releases that made the band stand out in the heavy rock / doom scene. And with "Death", they once again live up to the reputation that made them one of the most extraordinary bands in the heavy scene of today.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: WHYTE ASH
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2018-03-09
Label: Transubstans Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TRANSV46R
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Draug
02 Crusade Of Evil
03 Nothing After
04 Lamentations
05 Death
06 Häxnatten
07 Silence
08 Finally Free
Browse by artist: BURNING SAVIOURS - 10 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Hon Dansade Med Döden (Förbannelsen ...
79 SEK
2   The Nightmare (Förbannelsen Part III...
79 SEK
3   The Offering = 7" =
79 SEK
4   Unholy Tales From The North
99 SEK
5   Death = Digipak =
129 SEK
6   Nymphs & Weavers = LP =
159 SEK
7   Death = LP =
179 SEK
8   Unholy Tales From The North = LP =
179 SEK
9   Death = LP, Red =
189 SEK
10   Unholy Tales From The North = LP, So...
199 SEK
 CD Album   LP