Click to enlarge
Helvetin Yhdeksän Piiria (CD)
First album of Azaghal. 9 songs of one of the most extreme Black Metal bands from Finland. An excellent production that includes a 20-page full-color booklet featuring illustrations, photos and lyrics (Finish and translations to English). A master piece for the admires of Brutal Black Metal in the veins of Dark Throne and old Gorgoroth.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1999
Release Date: 2008-10-12
Label: Mordor Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MR002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 At King Pest`s Court
02 The One To Come
03 Like Thousands Winterstorms
04 Transylvania
05 When The Sun Died
06 Armageddon
07 In Vaults Of Death
08 Towards The Dawning Of A New Era
09 The 9th Circle Of Hell
Browse by artist: AZAGHAL - 7 items Show as list
149 SEK