Click to enlarge
Five Serpents Teeth (CD)
Evile's new album has landed! England's Evile has been kicking ass since 2007's vicious onslaught of "Enter the Grave." "Infected Nations," the second album from 2009 showed a lot of improvement and I wanted to know what they would put out for us thrashers next. Well, here it is!
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-09-23
Label: Earache Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MOSH435CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Five serpent's teeth
02 In dreams of terror
03 Cult
04 Eternal empire
05 Xaraya
06 Origin of oblivion
07 Centurion
08 In memoriam
09 Descent into madness
10 Long live the new flesh
Browse by artist: EVILE - 6 items Show as list
199 SEK
Hell Unleashed
139 SEK
Infected Nations