Click to enlarge
Five Serpents Teeth = 2 LP = (LP)
Evile's new album has landed! England's Evile has been kicking ass since 2007's vicious onslaught of "Enter the Grave." "Infected Nations," the second album from 2009 showed a lot of improvement and I wanted to know what they would put out for us thrashers next. Well, here it is!
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-09-23
Label: Earache Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MOSH435LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Five serpent's teeth
02 In dreams of terror
03 Cult
04 Eternal empire
05 Xaraya
Disc 2
01 Origin of oblivion
02 Centurion
03 In memoriam
04 Descent into madness
05 Long live the new flesh
Browse by artist: EVILE - 6 items Show as list
199 SEK
Hell Unleashed
139 SEK
Infected Nations