Click to enlarge
Bonafide = Re-Issue = (CD)
There is no doubt about it. Sweden's Bonafide are doing an excellent job of keeping a long established tradition alive. Theirs is a no fuss, straight on, fun loving brand of blues based rock music that acts as a great reminder of just how great uncomplicated quality rock can be. Re-issue with 3 bomus tracks.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 12-16 days.
Similar artists: ROSE TATTOO, HARDBONE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-02-24
Country: Euro
Item No: BLOD063CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Down
02 Loud band
03 Going in for the kill
04 Hard case to break
05 50 cent millionaire
06 Firewall
07 Cant get through
08 Peg legged pete
09 Sick
10 Gambling blues
11 Night time
12 Miss misery (nazareth cover)
Browse by artist: BONAFIDE - 5 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Bonafide = Digipak =
99 SEK
2   Bonafide = LP =
189 SEK
3   Bonafide = Re-Issue =
109 SEK
4   Messin´ In Wales : Live At Hard Rock...
159 SEK
5   Something's Dripping = LP =
199 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP