Click to enlarge
Bonafide = LP = (LP)
BONAFIDE was formed by singer/guitarist Pontus Snibb in Malmö, southern Sweden, in 2006. Joining him is fellow guitar player Anders Rosell, drummer Niklas Matsson and bass player Martin Ekelund. Their mission; to play Hard Rock the way it´s supposed to be played: True to it´s roots in the electric blues and early R´n´B.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ROSE TATTOO, HARDBONE
Type: LP
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2016-06-12
Label: Black Lodge
Country: Euro
Item No: BLOOD063LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Down 3:35
02 Loud Band 4:49
03 Going In For The Kill 3:37
04 Hard Case To Break 4:59
05 Cent Millionaire 5:08
06 Firewall 4:16
07 Can't Get Through 4:02
08 Peg Legged Pete 3:48
09 Sick 4:53
10 Gambling Blues 4:18
11 Night Time 4:50
Browse by artist: BONAFIDE - 5 items Show as list