Click to enlarge
Something's Dripping = LP = (LP)
BONAFIDE was formed by singer/guitarist Pontus Snibb in Malmö, southern Sweden, in 2006. Joining him is fellow guitar player Anders Rosell, drummer Niklas Matsson and bass player Martin Ekelund. Their mission; to play Hard Rock the way it´s supposed to be played: True to it´s roots in the electric blues and early R´n´B.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: ROSE TATTOO, HARDBONE
Type: LP
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2016-06-12
Label: Black Lodge
Country: Euro
Item No: BLOOD065LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Dirt Bound 3:43
02 Hard Livin'man 3:18
03 No Doubt About It 4:00
04 Straight Shooters 3:34
05 Elvis Chapel Blues 4:36
06 Fill Your Head With Rock 5:12
07 Dog 3:15
08 A Shot Of You 3:22
09 Butter You Up 3:34
10 Swan Song 4:11
11 Sicker Than I Think 3:44
Browse by artist: BONAFIDE - 7 items Show as list
149 SEK
Others also bought