Click to enlarge
Safe Heaven (CD)
Michael Vescera is one of those few musicians who is able to turn his hand to anything. You might know him as vocalist for heavy metal acts like Loudness, Obsession, Yngwie Malmsteen or his own MVP (Michael Vescera Project), but besides that he also works as a producer for various bands, including Reign Of Terror, Killing Machine and Magnitude Nine (for whom he 'handled' their forthcoming album "Decoding The Soul"). But forget about Michael's metal past as this Safe Haven is totally other stuff. For this project he was surrounded by musicians such as bass player Chris McCarvil (ex-Jeff Scott Soto), drummer Phil Suarez (ex-Soundscape), guitarist Eric Riordan (MVP) and keyboard player Mike Mongillo (guest).
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-10-18
Label: MTM Music
Country: Euro
Item No: 0681112
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Do You Remember Me
02 In Your Heart
03 It Could Happen To You
04 Sorry Baby
05 Nothin' Like This Feeling
06 Fly Me Away
07 Have Faith Believe
08 Now That Your Gone
09 You're Movin'
10 Need A Change
11 I Forget The Words
Browse by artist: SAFE HAVEN - 1 items Show as list
139 SEK
Safe Heaven
Others also bought
99 SEK
39 SEK