Click to enlarge
The Mirror Man Sessions = LP = (LP)
The unofficial follow-up to their debut album Safe As Milk. These are the original session tapes for their second album, issued as an expanded version entitled The Mirror Man Sessions. Featuring five additional tracks taken from the abandoned tapes.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-06-12
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP260
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Tarotplane 19:08
02 25th Century Quaker 9:50
03 Mirror Man 15:46
04 Kandy Korn 8:06
05 Trust Us (take 6) 7:14
06 Safe As Milk (take 12) 5:00
07 Beatle Bones N' Smokin' Stones 3:11
08 Moody Liz (take 8) 4:32
09 Gimme Dat Harp Boy 3:32
Browse by artist: CAPTAIN BEEFHEART - 32 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100