Click to enlarge
This Age Of Silence (CD)
Formed in South Wales in 2003 around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Luke Davies, lead guitar player Leon Kemp and drummer Ross Andrews, all of whom were only 17 at the time, ferocious and melodic heavy metal ensemble Anterior have shared the stage with acts such as Dragonforce and Black Dahlia Murder. Their debut for Metal Blade Records, This Age of Silence, was released in 2007. - James Christopher Monger (All Music Guide)
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-06-18
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: MTB14622.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ghosts Of Dawn
02 The Silent Divide
03 Dead Divine
04 Days Of Deliverance
05 Human Hive
06 Stir Of Echoes
07 Scar City
08 Seraph
09 This Age Of Silence
Browse by artist: ANTERIOR - 2 items Show as list