Click to enlarge
Hate Chamber (CD)
2008 album from Swedish metallers, with links to EDFE OF SANITY.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: 11TH HOUR
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-04-28
Label: Mascot Records
Country: Euro
Item No: M72382
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 resurrecting the rotting
02 Cremated lies the day
03 The terror before sleep
04 Wolves at the gate
05 The apocalyptic
06 World destroyer
07 The convulsive meridian
08 Dawn dusk delusion
09 Opus morbidity
10 Cult of dagon
Browse by artist: DEMIURG - 3 items Show as list
169 SEK
Hate Chamber