Click to enlarge
Volume Four = Digisleeve = (CD)
4th album from Janne Stark and his MOUNTAIN KINGS, which provides, once again a heavy dose of excellent guitarwork, blues, mixed with classic 70's hardrock. And it do not simply get better than this !
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-11-27
Label: Grooveyard Records
Country: US
Item No: GYR195
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Are You Ready /gonne Creep Up On You
02 Overdrive / Do It Up
03 Satin Peacock
04 When Your Time Has Come
05 You Got My Soul
06 Looking For Love / And If You Could See Me Fly
07 Humble
08 Man From Mecca / Hard Times / Burning
09 Sweet Wealth
10 Hit The Hard Way
11 Don't Come Back / Right Or Wrong
12 Thing And Thoughts
Browse by artist: MOUNTAIN OF POWER - 6 items Show as list
Others also bought
159 SEK
B Day
149 SEK