Click to enlarge
New Horizon = Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks = (CD)
Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2013 album from the Irish Hard Rock band. With New Horizon, The Answer releases the most thrillingly vital album of their career to date. This album is a statement of intent that showcases their trademark rock 'n' roll evangelism. Produced by Little Angels front man, Toby Jepson and mixed by the renowned Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica) with artwork by the late Storm Thorgerson (Pink Floyd/Muse/Led Zeppelin). You might know them from their 2008-2009 Worldwide tour as opening band for AC/DC on the Black Ice tour!!! For fans of AC/DC, Black Crowes, Led Zeppelin, Airbourne and Dynamite !.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: WOLFMOTHER, 20 MILES
Type: CD
Release Date: 2013-10-01
Label: Napalm
Country: US
Item No: NPLM1662.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 New Horizon
02 Leave With Nothin
03 Spectacular
04 Speak Now
05 Somebody Else
06 Concrete
07 Call Yourself A Friend
08 Baby Kill Me
09 Burn You Down
10 Scream A Louder Love
11 Road Less Travelled [*]
12 Feel The Fear [*]
Browse by artist: ANSWER - 12 items Show as list
119 SEK
Everyday Demons
109 SEK
New Horizon
179 SEK
CD Used
65 SEK