Click to enlarge
The Local Fuzz = LP = (LP)
Legendary New Jersey hard rock band THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX (aka TAB) will release its new album The Local Fuzz on June 21 via Tee Pee Records. The trio's fifth full length effort delivers an advanced take on its blistering, virtuosic sound via a single, glorious 42 minute song titled "The Local Fuzz" that contains no less than "50 riffs back to back", perfectly capturing the unit's vivid execution and ambitious vision.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: BLACK NASA
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-06-21
Label: Tee Pee Records
Country: US
Item No: TPE901261
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The local fuzz - 42:17
Browse by artist: ATOMIC BITCHWAX - 9 items Show as list