Click to enlarge
Definitive Blues Brothers Collection (CD)
A 20 track compilation from the notorius BLUES BROTHERS featuring "Opening: I Can't Turn You Loose [Live]", " Hey Bartender [Live]", "Messin' with the Kid [Live]", " (I Got Everything I Need) Almost [Live]", "Rubber Biscuit [Live]", "I Don't Know [Live]", "Soul Man [Live]", "Who's Making Love [Live]", "Do You Love Me/Mother Popcorn (You Got to Have a Mother for Me) [Live]", "Guilty [Live]", "Riot in Cell Block Number Nine [Live]", "From the Bottom [Live]", "Going Back to Miami [Live]", "Everybody Needs Somebody to Love", "Expressway to Your Heart", "Sweet Home Chicago", "Closing: I Can't Turn You Loose [Live]", "Shake Your Tailfeather" and "Think".
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-08-21
Label: Rhino Records
Country: US
Item No: Rhi2378842
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Opening: i can't turn you loose - 1:49
02 Hey bartender - 3:01
03 Messin' with the kid - 3:34
04 (i got everything i need) almost - 2:48
05 Rubber biscuit - 2:53
06 I don't know - 4:14
07 Soul man - 3:21
08 Who's making love? - 3:33
09 Do you love me/mother popcorn (you got to have a mother for me) [medle] - 3:39
10 Guilty - 2:56
11 Riot in cell block #9 - 3:29
12 From the bottom - 3:25
Browse by artist: BLUES BROTHERS - 10 items Show as list
79 SEK
Best Of