Click to enlarge
Skull Grinder = LP = (LP)
180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Skull Grinder is from US gore legends Autopsy, and contains 7 tracks of gut-wrenching death metal delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy way from members Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles & Joe Trevisano. Recorded once more at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, California, with Adam Munoz, 'Skull Grinder' perfectly captures the rancid essence of Autopsy in all it's savage glory, with a suitably dirty and organic sound mixed with brutal riffs, resulting in a slab of perfect and relentless horror.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2015-04-17
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: VILELP559
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Strung Up And Gutted
02 Skull Grinder
03 Children Of The Filth
04 Sanity Bleeds
05 The Withering Death
06 Waiting For The Screams
07 Return To Dead
Browse by artist: AUTOPSY - 26 items Show as list
239 SEK
Shitfun = LP =
Items per page: 25 [50] 100