Click to enlarge
Macabre Eternal = LP = (LP)
One of the early breed of US death metal acts, Autopsy formed in 1987 in San Francisco, & released 4 albums on Peaceville Records - beginning with the classic debut "Severed Survival" in 1989 - before disbanding in 1995, with members going on to form Abscess. Autopsy triumphantly & officially returned from the grave after a 15 year hiatus with the 2010 EP, "The Tomb Within" - delighting critics & fans alike. Autopsy also celebrated this long overdue return with 3 headlining festivals at Maryland Deathfest, PartySan & Hole in the Sky, featuring friend Dan Lilker (Brutal Truth, Nuclear Assault) on bass, where the band was met with a rapturous reception from older fans, as well as a new generation of rabid metalheads.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2014-05-30
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: VILELP317
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Hand of darkness
02 Dirty gore whore
03 Always about to die
04 Macabre eternal
05 Deliver me from sanity
06 Seeds of the doomed
07 Bridge of bones
08 Born undead
09 Sewn into one
10 Bludgeoned and brained
11 Sadistic gratification
12 Spill my blood
Browse by artist: AUTOPSY - 23 items Show as list
99 SEK
Mental Funeral
239 SEK
Shitfun = LP =
Items per page: 25 [50] 100 
Others also bought