Click to enlarge
Under The Black Mark = 3 LP, Picture Discs = (LP)
The three classic Necrophobic albums as Picture-LP's in an expanded triple gatefold-LP sleeve, limited to 500 copies ! "The Nocturnal Silence" originally released on Black Mark Productions in 1993. "Darkside" originally released on Black Mark Productions in 1997. "The Third Antichrist" originally released on Black Mark Productions in 1999. All three albums are cult and classic Swedish Death/Black Metal albums.
659 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-11-25
Label: Hammerheart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HHR201613LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Awakening...
02 Before The Dawn
03 Unholy Prophecies
04 The Nocturnal Silence
05 Inborn Evil
06 The Ancients Gate
07 Sacrificial Rites
08 Father Of Creation
09 Where Sinners Burn
Disc 2
01 Black Moon Rising
02 Spawned By Evil
03 Bloodthirst
Browse by artist: NECROPHOBIC - 19 items Show as list
129 SEK
Others also bought