Click to enlarge
Satanic Blasphemies (CD)
This release features material from the cult Swedish band's first two demos (1990's 'Slow Asphyxiation' and 1991's 'Unholy Prophecies') plus 'The Call' 7'' EP from 1992, is remastered and comes with a deluxe 12-page booklet.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-07-18
Label: Hammerheart
Country: Euro
Item No: HHR201220CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Slow Asphyxiation
02 2. Realm Of Terror
03 3. Retaliation
04 4. Sacrificial Rites
05 5. Unholy Prophecies
06 6. Inborn Evil
07 7. Shadows Of The Moon
08 8. The Ancients Gate
09 9. Father Of Creation
Browse by artist: NECROPHOBIC - 15 items Show as list
129 SEK