Click to enlarge
Conductors Of Noize = LP = (LP)
"Conductors of Noize" is a mini album by NWOBHM band ATOMKRAFT. Originally released in 1987 and now made available as limited edition coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black Records.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1987
Release Date: 2019-11-29
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV660LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Requiem
02 Foliage
03 The Cage
04 The Vision Of Belshazzar
05 Teutonic Pain
06 Rich Bitch
07 Demolition Boys (bonus Track)
08 Total Metal (live At Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
09 The Vision Of Belshazzar (live At Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
10 Foliage (live At Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
11 Demolition (live At Hammersmith Odeon 1987)
Browse by artist: ATOMKRAFT - 7 items Show as list