Click to enlarge
Unconditioned (CD)
Founded by guitarist Marko Pavic flanked with vocalist Chris Catena, PAVIC released the debut "Taste Some Liberty" in late 2005. The album was enriched by the presence of outstanding musicians such as Kee Marcello, guitar (Europe), Tony Franklin, bass (Blue Murder, Whitesnake), Vitalij Kuprij, keyboard (Artension, Ring Of Fire) and Daniel Flores, drums (Mind's Eye). 2008, PAVIC are back with "Unconditioned", the band's second release. "Unconditioned" was mixed by producer Tobias Lindell (Europe, Mustasch) at Bohus Sound Studio (Abba, Status Quo) Sweden and mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic (Evergrey, Meshuggah, In Flames, Goran Edman). Guest appearance by Kee Marcello (Europe) on a track "Just Go On". "Unconditioned" is exploring new musical directions for Pavic, a mix between classic and modern Rock/Metal.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-09-15
Label: Anteo Records
Country: Euro
Item No: ATR108
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Miracle man
02 Trapped
03 Just go on
04 Ghost in a trash machine
05 Creep
06 Fallin' for love
07 This world
08 Unconditioned love
09 Ride 'n run
10 True sincerity
11 Hidden sorrow
12 Your love is shining
Browse by artist: PAVIC - 2 items Show as list
89 SEK