Click to enlarge
Dawn Of Forever (CD)
Debut album from this German melodic hardrock band featuring members of Avalon, Bonfire, Civilization One, Court Jester, Domain, Evidence One, Firewind, Ivanhoe, Jaded Heart, Moonlight Agony, PowerWorld, Red Circuit and David Shankle Group.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2003
Release Date: 2003-10-06
Label: MTM Music
Country: Euro
Item No: 0681-73
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Living In Extremes
02 I Remember
03 Surrender
04 Coast To Coast
05 You're On The Run
06 We Entertain Ya
07 Materiel World
08 Shot Down
09 I Am What I Am
10 The Beast
11 Long Way Home
Browse by artist: FARO - 2 items Show as list
135 SEK
109 SEK
Dawn Of Forever