Click to enlarge
Murder 4 Hire (CD)
"Murder 4 Hire" is the 4th full-length studio album by US heavy/crossover metal act Body Count. The album was released through Escapi Music in August 2006. Body Count took a longer hiatus after the release of "Violent Demise: The Last Days (1997)" and there have been quite a few lineup changes in the 9 years between the two albums. Beatmaster V, who died of leukemia shortly after recording "Violent Demise: The Last Days (1997)", has been replaced by new drummer O.T. and Vincent Price has taken over the bass duties from Griz. Rhythm guitarist D-Roc the Executioner died from lymphoma cancer in 2004, which stalled the recording of the album some until the band recruited Bendrix as their new rhythm guitarist.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: BOILER N.Y.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2021-08-28
Country: Euro
Item No: FDDL0034
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Invincible Gangsta
02 The End Game
03 You Don't Know Me (Pain)
04 The Passion Of Christ
05 In My Head
06 D Rocs (Rip)
07 Murder For Hire
08 Down In The Bayou
09 Dirty Bombs
10 Lies
11 Relationships
12 Mr C's Theme
139 SEK
Body Count
Browse by artist: BODY COUNT - 4 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Body Count
139 SEK
2   The Smoke Out Festival Presents Body...
129 SEK
3   Bloodlust = Digipak =
189 SEK
4   Murder 4 Hire
129 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video